!Live Business Training!

Enter My Online Zoom Meeting Room Now

Join us online

Hi there,

All of our online meetings, video calls, and classes will be held on Zoom:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3944465067

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,3944465067# or +14086380968,3944465067#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 394 446 5067
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Xqz8XxT4_QhR8-act9DVnLi2zzY7NwUl

Every 1st & 3rd Tuesday Night!

Online Business Training –

Every other Tuesday Night right after our essential oil spotlight class.

6pm Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angeles)
6pm Mountain Standard Time (Phoenix)
7pm Mountain Daylight Time (Salt Lake City)
8pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago)
9pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York)
Saturday Morning
11am Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney & Melbourne)

Topics announced weekly on the Facebook Sharer Group.

Watch Past Online Classes

 

If you are interested in building a doTERRA business, join our emailing list for business training.

 

Click below if you are already on Jade’s Team and would like some personal help.

Schedule A Private Business Meeting With Jade


 

 


 

 

 

Top